Top
  Side Academically & Intellectually Gifted Program
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

Contact Us: Academically & Intellectually Gifted Program
2465 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC 28306Phone: 910.678.2440Fax: 910.678.2620
 Little Girl Looking Up

Carrie Childers AIG Coordinator 910.678.2440 carriechilders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeanette Mason Administrative Assistant 910.678.2440 jeanettemason@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Armstrong High School Lead Teacher 910.488.2711 nancyarmstrong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Brady High School Lead Teacher 910.484.1151 susanbrady@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lorrie Brandt ACES Curriculum Lead Teacher 910.424.0145 lorribrandt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debraha Diggs Middle Curriculum Lead Teacher 910.424.7678 debrahadiggs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Donaldson AIG Specialist 910.484.3391 nancydonaldson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Matlack Discovery Lead Teacher 910.424.3945 jennifermatlack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Smith Discovery Lead Teacher 910.531.3378 sharonsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathryn Whisnant Middle and Diagnostic Specialist 910.429.2800 kathrynwhisnant@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Nancy Donaldson on October 13, 2016
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias