Top
  Side Academically & Intellectually Gifted Program
Bottom
          
 


Middle School Cluster/Co-Teachers

Kathryn Whisnant, Specialist Jack Britt High School 910.429.2800 kathrynwhisnant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Andrea Cooper Pine Forest Middle School 910.488.2711 andreacooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marisa English South View Middle School 910.424.3131 marisaenglish@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherri Fux Westover MS, Douglas Byrd MS, Ireland MS 910.864.0813 sherrifux@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kelly Griffin Grays Creek Middle School 910.483.4124 kellygriffin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carolyn Kennings Hope Mills Middle School 910.425.5106 carolynkennings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Bianca McDavid Mac Williams Middle School  910.483.8222 biancamcdavid@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Owens-Pittman Nick Jeralds MS,Lewis Chapel MS, Spring Lake MS 910.822.2570 robinowens-pittman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Ray Max Abbott 910.323.2201 cherylray@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Senter John Griffin Middle 910. 424.7678  jennifersenter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aritia Smalls New Century Middle 910.947.1301 aritiasmalls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Stubbs Anne Chesnutt MS, Reid Ross MS 910.867.9147 crystalstubbs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ava Webb Seventy-First Classical Middle 910.864.0092 avawebb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Weigand John Griffin, MacWilliams, and Diagnostician 910.323.2201 barbaraweigand@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Nancy Donaldson on August 8, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias