Top
  Side Academically & Intellectually Gifted Program
Bottom
          
 


Elementary ACES Teachers

Nancy Donaldson, Specialist Exceptional Children’s Instructional Building 910.484.3391 nancydonaldson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tonya Anderson Alderman, Gray’s Creek Elem 910.321.0398 tonyaandersaon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Baker Stoney Point 910.424.3945 janetbaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sarena Battles District 7, Seabrook, Beaver Dam 910.483.0001 lindabattles@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Blue Ashley, Elizabeth Cashwell 910.484.4156 shannonblue@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lorrie Brandt Baldwin, Berrien, +Discovery (YR) Ponderosa 910.424.0145 lorriebrandt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shannon Brost VanStory, Sherwood Park 910.488.6650 shannonbrost@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sherry Bryson Cliffdale, Ben Martin, Morganton Rd. 910.864.3442 sherrybryson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Karen Chick Stoney Point 910.424.3945 karenchick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandy Cogdell Margaret Willis, Westarea, W. T. Brown, +Discovery 910.484.9064 sandracogdell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Edgerton Honeycutt 910. 426.2020 leslieedgerton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tina Garrison Brentwood, Lake Rim 910.864.5310 clatrinagarrison@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brigitte Hardwick Vanstory Hills + Discovery 910.483.0809 brigittehardwick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kathy Henry Armstrong, Ferguson Easley, Montclair 910.483.2425 kathleenhenry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terry Hubbard Howard Hall, Lillian Black, Manchester 910.822.5100 terryhoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Heather Kaiser New Century International, Cumberland Mills 910.487.2340 heatherkaiser@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jasie Landeros Hefner, McArthur 910.860.7058 jasielanderos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle McKinney Long Hill, Souders  910.488.0012 michellemckinney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marian Morgan Eastover-Central, Walker Spivey Elem, +Discovery 910.483.8997 marianmorgan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Pankey Stedman +Discovery, Sunnyside 910.483.3886 lisapankey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steve Skarie Rockfish, J.W. Coon 910.424.5313 stevenskarie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Stewart Warrenwood, College Lakes, Cumberland Road, +Discovery 910.488.6609 nancystewart@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Tubbs E.E. Miller 910.868.2800 barbaratubbs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joni Wiggins Gallberry Farms 910.424.1490 joniwiggins@ccs.k12.nc.us
Takeisha Parker-Wilson Loyd Auman, Collier, Owen 910.868.8153 takeishawilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Nancy Donaldson on August 8, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias