Top
  Side Academically & Intellectually Gifted Program
Bottom
          
 


Diagnosticians

Kathryn Whisnant, Specialist Jack Britt High 910.429.2800 kathrynwhisnant@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gail Dickens Ashley Elementary 910.484-4156 gaildickens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debraha Diggs John Griffin MS 910.483.3886 debrahadiggs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Veronica Miller Montclair Elementary 910.868.5124 veronicamiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Wise Jack Britt High 910.429.2800 ashleywise@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Wiegand John Griffin 910.424.7678 barbarawiegand@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Nancy Donaldson on March 7, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias